image
image image image
image image
Clarkstown HS North (NHS)
Shim
Bullet About Us
Bullet Administration
Bullet Mr. L's Blog
Bullet Staff Directory
Bullet Daily Announcements
Bullet Middle States
Bullet Academics
» Achievement Ctr. & AP Prgm.
» Art & Technology
» Clarkstown TV
» Diversified Work Pgrm.
» English Language Arts (ELA)
» Family & Consumer Science
» IB Program
» Math
» Music
» Physical Education
» Science
» Social Studies
» Special Education
» Technology
» World Languages
Bullet Athletics
Bullet Library Media
Bullet School Counseling Center
Bullet Student Services
Bullet For Students
Bullet For Parents
Bullet Flyers
Bullet For NHS Staff

Groups and Clubs

Bullet Alumni
Bullet CHSN Wellness Committee
Bullet Grad Nite
Bullet Homecoming
Bullet Ignite Democracy Student Blog
Bullet Junior Class Website
Bullet National Honor Society
Bullet PTSA
Bullet SAGA Yearbook
Bullet Senior Class Website
Bullet Student Council
shim
Shim
shim
image image
image image image image
image image image
Clarkstown High School North » ACADEMICS

ACADEMICS

Department Chairperson Information

  • Art - Nancy Diamond - ndiamond[at]ccsd.edu - 639-5668
    ..
  • English -Karen Czajkowski - kczajkowski[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6509
    ..
  • Mathematics Co-Chair - Jon Chernick - jchernick[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6570
    ..
  • Mathematics Co-Chair  - Tara Horowitz - thorowitz[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6570
    ..
  • Phys Ed - Bob Bauer - rbauer[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6518 
    .. .
  • Science Chair - Dennis Covert - dcovert[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6579
    ..
  • Special Ed - Anne DiLonardo - Adilonardo[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6507
    ..
  • School Counseling Center.- Stacie Bolin - sbolin[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6550
    ..
  • Social Studies - Jordan Turner - jturner[at]ccsd.edu - 639-5667
    ..
  • World Language - Alina Poulos - apoulos[at]ccsd.edu - 639-6501 x2519


Related Files

    pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.










image image image
image image image image
image image
image image
image image image
image
image Clarkstown HS North (NHS) | 151 Congers Road| New City, NY 10956 | 845-639-6501